Current Members

Benefits of your 4C/SD membership include:

  • Advocacy at the state level for professional development funding and other resources
  • Eligibility to nominate or receive Outstanding Achievement Awards
  • Networking with other Professional Developers
  • Reduced rate for the Annual Conference
  • Workshops
  • MyLearningPlan Online Professional Development Registration and FLEX Tracking System – 4CSD has negotiated a special rate for 4CSD member colleges who purchase the MyLearningPlan software. Please contact Leslie Carr at for details.
Please send your invoice, check, and the names of the individuals your college wishes to add to the membership list to: Napa Valley College Library ATTN: Jan Schardt Building 1700 – McCarthy Library 2277 Napa-Vallejo Highway Napa, CA 94558

How to join:

Institutional Members 2018/19

  1. American River College
  2. Cabrillo College
  3. California Community Colleges Classified Senate
  4. Cerritos College
  5. Chaffey College
  6. College of the Canyons
  7. College of Marin
  8. Columbia College
  9. Contra Costa College
  10. Contra Costa Community College (District Office)
  11. Crafton Hills – San Bernardino
  12. Diablo Valley College
  13. El Camino College
  1. Fresno City College
  2. Los Angeles Pierce College
  3. Los Medanos College
  4. Mt. San Antonio
  5. Orange Coast College
  6. Pasadena City College
  7. Rio Hondo College
  8. Santa Ana College
  9. Santa Rosa Junior College
  10. Sierra College
  11. Skyline College – San Mateo County Community College District
  12. Southwestern Community College District
  13. Ventura College

Individual Members 2018/19

  1. Laurie Cozzolino (San Diego Continuing Education)
  2. Paul Butler

Institutional Members 2017/18

  1. American River College
  2. Antelope Valley College
  3. Bakersfield College
  4. Butte College
  5. Cabrillo College
  6. California Community Colleges Classified Senate
  7. Cerritos College
  8. Chabot – Los Positas District
  9. College of Marin
  10. College of the Canyons
  11. Contra Costa College
  12. Contra Costa College District Office
  13. Crafton Hills College
  14. El Camino College
  1. De Anza College
  2. Diablo Valley College
  3. Folsom Lake College
  4. Foothill College
  5. Fresno City College
  6. Fullerton Community College
  7. Grossmont College
  8. Grossmont-Cuyamaca Community College District
  9. Hartnell Community College
  10. LA Pierce College
  11. Mt. San Antonio Community College District
  12. Orange Coast College
  13. Palomar College
  1. Pasadena City College
  2. Pierce College District
  3. Rio Hondo Community College
  4. San Bernardino Valley College
  5. San Jose City College
  6. Santa Ana College
  7. Santa Barbara College
  8. Santa Rosa Junior College
  9. Shasta College
  10. Skyline College
  11. Southwestern Community College District
  12. State Center Community College District
  13. Ventura Community College

Individual Members 2017/18

  1. Laurie Cozzolino (San Diego Continuing Education)
  2. Lourdes Aboytes (College of the Sequoias)
  3. Nancy Ramirez (East Los Angeles College)
4CSD Institutional Members 2016-2017