TEST Page

David Betancourt

David Betancourt, Chair (2018 – Present)

Cerritos College 11110 Alondra Blvd. Norwalk CA 90650 Ph:562.860.2451 dbetancourt@cerritos.edu
Leslie Carr

Leslie Carr

College of the Canyons 26455 Rockwell Canyon Valencia CA 91355 Ph:661.362.3100 leslie.carr@canyons.edu
Claudia Montoya Andrews

Claudia Montoya-Andrews

Orange Coast College 2701 Fairview Road Costa Mesa CA 92626 Ph: 714.432.5920 candrews@occ.cccd.edu
Jan Schardt

Jan Schardt (2019)

Napa Valley College 2277 Napa-Vallejo Highway Napa CA 94558 Ph: 707-256-7412 jschardt@napavalley.edu
Theresa Ward

Teresa Ward (2018)

Butte College 3536 Butte Campus Dr. Oroville CA 95965 Ph: 530-895-2543 wardte@butte.edu
Lynn Wright

Lynn Wright

Ventura College 4667 Telegraph Road Ventura, CA 93003 Ph: 805-289-6232 lwright@vcccd.edu

M. Ricardo Flores (2019)

Skyline College 3300 College Drive San Bruno CA 94066 Ph: 650.738.7147 floresr@smccd.edu
 
 
 
 

Board Members

David Betancourt, Chair  (2019) Cerritos College 11110 Alondra Blvd. Norwalk CA 90650 Ph:562.860.2451 dbetancourt@cerritos.edu
Leslie Carr (2018) College of the Canyons 26455 Rockwell Canyon Valencia CA 91355 Ph:661.362.3100 leslie.carr@canyons.edu
Claudia Montoya-Andrews (2018) Orange Coast College 2701 Fairview Road Costa Mesa CA 92626 Ph: 714.432.5920 candrews@occ.cccd.edu
 
Jan Schardt (2019) Napa Valley College 2277 Napa-Vallejo Highway Napa CA 94558 Ph: 707-256-7412 jschardt@napavalley.edu
Teresa Ward (2018) Butte College 3536 Butte Campus Dr. Oroville CA 95965 Ph: 530-895-2543 wardte@butte.edu
Lynn Wright (2019) Ventura College 4667 Telegraph Road Ventura, CA 93003 Ph: 805-289-6232 lwright@vcccd.edu
 
Ricardo Flores (2019) Skyline College 3300 College Drive San Bruno CA 94066 Ph: 650.738.7147 floresr@smccd.edu